top of page
DSC04751.jpg

2 mal am Hochrhein

DSC04708.jpg
Andreas Wohner
Geschäftsführer
DSC04711.jpg
Robin Wohner
Geschäftsführer
DSC04721.jpg
n.wullich@wohner.de
+49 7753 97 94 12
Norbert Wullich
Prokurist
DSC04745.jpg
m.metzler@wohner.de
+49 7753 97 94 16
Martin Metzler
Key-Account
DSC04744.jpg
t.birkenheier@wohner.de

+49 7753 97 94 11
Tim Birkenheier
Verkauf - Profi 
DSC04723.jpg
Logistikleiter
Sascha Grossinet
s.grossinet@wohner.de

+49 7753 97 94 15
DSC04743.jpg
Silvia Ebner
Verkauf Rheinfelden
DSC04734.jpg
Lisa Wohner
Verkauf - Ausstellung
DSC04732.jpg

Marina Klein

Finanzen

m.klein@wohner.de

+49 7753 /97 94 17

DSC04727.jpg
d.marchel@wohner.de
+49 7753 97 94 0
Daniel Marchel
Lager / Wareneingang / Verzollung
d.marchel@wohner.de

+49 7753 97 94 0
Daniel Marchel
DSC04716.jpg
Martin Vidakovic
Lager + Zufuhr
DSC04737.jpg
Denise Russo
Auszubildende
bottom of page